Sponsors

We believe in growing strong relationships with our sponsors. We have many high-profile sponsorship opportunities, including vehicle production, product placement and print / web media, with a global reach of millions of loyal fans.

We can offer unique exposure through compelling media and sustained interaction with our sponsors, such as our West Coast Customs® Experience, a hands on event at SEMA, involving our major sponsors. We are also open to new ideas on how West Coast Customs® as a platform can be tailored for maximum reach.

Official Sponsors
  • esurance
  • Continental
  • Red Kap
  • Chrysler Group
  • Ebay Motors
  • West Coast Chill
  • BASF
  • Cracker Jack'D
  • Del City
  • Del City
  • Black Magic Shine
Product Sponsors

Aero Marine - aeromarineone.com
Asanti Wheels - asantiwheels.com
Avery Dennison - averydennison.com
Axis LED Lighting - axisled.com
BASF - basfrefinish.com
Bend Pak - bendpak.com
BHDT High Pressure Pumps - en.bhdt.at
Black Magic Shine - blackmagicshine.com
Choko Designs - chokodesign.com
Chrysler - chrysler.com
Coastal Enterprises - precisionboard.com
Consew - consew.com
Continental Tires - continentaltire.com
Corghi - corghiusa.us
Cracker Jack'D - crackerjackd.us
Del City - delcity.net
Ebay Motors - ebay.com/motors

Esurance - esurance.com
Evercoat - evercoat.com
Great Stuff Inc. - roboreel.com
HP - hp.com
Jerr-Dan - jerrdan.com
Jive Communcations - jive.com
Kaeser Compressors - kaeser.com
Lincoln Electric - lincolnelectric.com
Line-X - linex.com
Magnaflow - magnaflow.com
Imperti Bodykits - imperti.com
Maxxsonics - maxxsonics.com
Meistergram - meistergram.us
Monster Cable - monstercable.com
Oracle Lighting - oraclelights.com
Pocket Finder - pocketfinder.com
Monster Cable - monstercable.com

Oracle Lighting - oraclelights.com
Pocket Finder - pocketfinder.com
Port-A-Cool - port-a-cool.com
Praxair - praxair.com
Pro Spot - prospot.com
Q-See - q-see.com
Race Ramps - raceramps.com
Red Kap Workwear - redkapautomotive.com
Road Wire - roadwire.com
Ron Davis Racing Products - rondavisradiators.com
Seismic Audio Speakers - seismicaudiospeakers.com
Semyx Waterjet Cutting Systems - semyx.com
Sharpjet Garnet Abrasives - universalminerals.com
Walter Surface Technologies - walter.com
West Coast Chill - westcoastchill.com

We do not offer reciprocal web banner exchanges. Advertising on our website is only available for official sponsors. We appreciate your interest in linking to our website from websites to forums and car sites, but unfortunately, due to the large amount of requests, we would be unable to support so many banners.