We believe in growing strong relationships with our sponsors. We have many high-profile sponsorship opportunities, including vehicle production, product placement and print / web media, with a global reach of millions of loyal fans.

We can offer unique exposure through compelling media and sustained interaction with our sponsors, such as our West Coast Customs® Experience, a hands on event at SEMA, involving our major sponsors. We are also open to new ideas on how West Coast Customs® as a platform can be tailored for maximum reach.

Official Sponsors
  • LLumar Window Tint
  • Del City
  • Continental
  • BASF
  • AFC Finishing Systems
  • esurance
  • BASF
  • BASF
  • BASF
Product Sponsors

3M - 3m.com
Aero Marine - aeromarineone.com
AFC - afc-ca.com
Anest Iwata - anestiwata.com
Asanti Wheels - asantiwheels.com
Avery Dennison - averydennison.com
BASF - basfrefinish.com
Bend Pak - bendpak.com
BHDT High Pressure Pumps - en.bhdt.at
Coastal Enterprises - precisionboard.com
Consew - consew.com
Continental Tires - continentaltire.com

Esurance - esurance.com
Great Stuff Inc. - roboreel.com HP - hp.com
Jive Communcations - jive.com
Kaeser Compressors - kaeser.com
Lincoln Electric - lincolnelectric.com
Line-X - linex.com
LLumar Window Tint - llumar.com
Magnaflow - magnaflow.com
Meistergram - meistergram.us
Mimaki - mimakiusa.com
Modern Studio Equipment - modernstudio.us
Oracle Lighting - oraclelights.com

Port-A-Cool - port-a-cool.com
Praxair - praxair.com
Prolong - prolong.com
Pro Spot - prospot.com
Q-See - q-see.com
Race Ramps - raceramps.com
Revell - revell.com
Rhino Camera Gear - rhinocameragear.com
Road Wire - roadwire.com
SeesmartLED - seesmartled.com
Semyx Waterjet Cutting Systems - semyx.com
Sharpjet Garnet Abrasives - universalminerals.com

We do not offer reciprocal web banner exchanges. Advertising on our website is only available for official sponsors. We appreciate your interest in linking to our website from websites to forums and car sites, but unfortunately, due to the large amount of requests, we would be unable to support so many banners.